06 January 2011

New Phacelift single in 2011

Phacelift are releasing their latest single Escape from Planet Weird on +DreamTeam records exclusively on iTunes and other online download services.

The single is a previously unreleased and remastered track from the Phacelift studio. With this latest release in 2011 the band is staging a come back to be continued with fresh tracks.

This release follows the success of Rhythm Selector, the previous mp3 download release, which quickly became popular.

03 January 2011

Best progressive trance DJs in 2010

The dawn of 2011 is bringing yet another exciting year for progressive trance. The Progressive Trance Network is generating a live list of the top voted DJs and here are the top 20 for 2010:
1. Armin Van Buuren
2. DJ Tiesto
3. Above & Beyond
4. Markus Schulz
5. ATB
6. Infected Mushroom
7. Paul Van Dyk
8. Ferry Corsten
9. Astrix
10. Gareth Emery